Special cylinders

Here you get to the special cylinders

Standard cylinders

Here you get to the standard cylinders

What we care about, moves the industry

At Agirossi, enthusiastic technicians with a high standard of quality and perfection permanently work on further developments and innovations of hydraulic components such as hydraulic cylinders, micro cylinders, stainless steel cylinders, special pneumatic cylinders and hydraulic units. Their success proves them right.

For more than 25 years, we have convinced nearly 800 clients of the quality and precision of our hydraulic power units, hydraulic cylinders, stainless steel cylinders and hydraulic valves etc.

Our products

Hydraulic cylinders standard and special design

also:
– hydraulic power units
– hand- and feet pumps
– spherical plain bearings and rod ends
– accessories

Overview of our product range

Here you get to the Special cylinders

AGIROSSI Catalog

ISO cylinders, mobile hydraulic and special cylinders
In this section you can download our current catalogues. Beside dumper cylinders, ISO-cylinders and telescope cylinders you will find extensive accessories such as hydraulic valves, hand pumps and hydraulic power units. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Hydraulic cylinders according to ATEX

In many areas of the industry, there is a demand for ATEX approved machines and products. Since 2006, Agirossi GmbH has the approval for the device group II, Zone 2, gas atmosphere to temperature class T4. Agirossi thus offers you an additional product line with documentation according to ATEX in the languages German and English.

Any questions?

You are welcome to contact us directly.

Slide

Sonderzylinder

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Sonderzylindern

Standardzylinder

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Standardzylindern

Was uns bewegt, bewegt die Industrie

Begeisterte Techniker mit einem hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Perfektion arbeiten im Hause AGIROSSI permanent an Weiterentwicklungen und Innovationen von Hydraulikkomponenten wie etwa Hydraulikzylinder, Microzylinder, Edelstahlzylinder, Sonderpneumatikzylinder sowie Hydraulikaggregate. Und der Erfolg gibt ihnen Recht.

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren sind unsere beinahe 800 Kunden überzeugt von der Qualität und Präzision unserer Hydraulikzylinder, Edelstahlzylinder, Hydraulikaggregate, Hydraulikventile usw.

Unsere Produkte:

Hydraulikzylinder Standard und Sonderbau

sowie:
– Hydraulikaggregate
– Hand- und Fußpumpen
– Gelenkköpfe und Gelenklager
– Zubehör

Übersicht über unser Produktsortiment

Hier gelangen Sie zu den Sonderzylinder

AGIROSSI Kataloge

ISO Zylinder, Mobilhydraulik, Sonderzylinder Hydraulik
In diesem Bereich können Sie unsere aktuellsten Kataloge runterladen. Neben Kipperzylinder, Iso Zylinder und Teleskopzylinder finden Sie auch umfangreiches Zubehörmaterial wie Hydraulikventile, Handpumpen und Hydraulikaggregate. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus noch Fragen haben – setzen Sie sich einfach mit uns in Verbindung.

Hydraulikzylinder nach ATEX!

In vielen Bereichen der Industrie gibt es die Forderung nach ATEX zugelassenen Anlagen und Produkten. Agirossi Gmbh, hat seit 2006 diese Zulassung für die Gerätegruppe II, Zone 2, Gas-Atmosphäre bis Temperaturklasse T4 . Agirossi bietet Ihnen somit eine zusätzliche Produktreihe komplett mit Dokumentation nach ATEX in den Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch.

Sie haben Fragen?

Gerne können Sie uns direkt kontaktieren.